climate emergency and technology committee

2024 Committee members, Climate Emergency and Technology Committee (previously Carbon Footprint and Technology Committee)

  • Anke Finger, German, University of Connecticut 
  • Christina Gerhardt, German, Princeton University
  • Thomas Haakenson, Art History, California College of the Arts (ex officio)    
  • Kiley Kost, German, Carleton College   
  • Julia Ludewig, Allegheny College
  • Seth Peabody, German, Carleton College, Co-Chair 
  • Simon Richter, German, University of Pennsylvania